Seven faculty receive tenure during Monday's Board of Trustees meeting

Posted: July 26, 2019

Congratulations to the faculty who received tenure during Monday’s Board of Trustees meeting! President Lin Zhou stands with the newly-tenured faculty, and Trustees Christina Blocker, Heather Moss and Layne Bladow.

Newly-tenured faculty:
Jim Androy, Electrical Construction
Christina Aubel, Child Studies
Karen Ford, Child Studies
Lee Jefferson Jr., Diesel and Heavy Equipment Technology
Marc Jones, Commercial Truck Driving-Entry Level
Lisa Meier, Child Studies
Dan Sanford, Machinist